Members Only:

Site Map








Family Vision

Generation Joshua




1370429 page views

Valid XHTML 1.0!

* *

Political Action

Home > Political Action > Issues: Taxing Churches > Details

The 18 MWCD Judges who will determine the outcome of the Assessment

Damien J. Vercillo
142 W.2nd. St.
Ashland, Oh 44805
John M. Solovan II
101 W. Main St.
St. Clairsville, Oh 43950
Mark Wiest
107 West Liberty St.
Wooster, Oh 44691
William J. Martin
119 Public Sq., PO Box 367
Carrollton, Oh 44615
Richard Evans
318 Main St.
Coshocton, Oh 43812
David Ellwood
801 E. Wheeling Ave.
Cambridge, Oh 43725
Michael Nunner
100 W. Market St.
Cadiz, Oh 43907
Jane Bond
209 S. High St.
Akron, Oh 44308
Mark Fleegle
401 Main St.
Zanesville, Oh 43701
Dan Favreau
19 E. Main St.
McConnelsville, Oh 43756
Jim D. James
110 Central Plaza S.
Canton, Oh 44702
Thomas Lee
1 East Jackson St.
Millersburg, Oh 44654
James Ronk
111 E. High St.
Mt. Vernon, Oh 43050
Jon Spahr
Courthouse-Public Sq.
Newark, Oh 43055
James DeWeese
50 Park Ave. East
Mansfield, Oh 44902
John Nau
300 Courthouse Sq.
Caldwell, Oh 43724
Edward O’Farrell
101 E. High Ave.
New Philadelphia, Oh 44663
Timothy Williams
205 Putnam St.
Marietta, Oh 45750

As the Political Action Committee Chairman, I encourage you to review and study this list of conservancy judges. Please get involved pastors. Stand up for your church's existence and be counted by expressing your views of exempting churches from their assessments.


© 2018 CHESCA
Hosting by CTI

Google home
Search WWW Search

Mail: P. O. Box 8801, Canton, OH 44711

[© 2018 CHESCA, P. O. Box 8801, Canton, OH 44711, 330-588-6142]